TAL Logo

TITUSVILLE ART LEAGUE, INC.

Member Information
TAL 2015-2016 Officers

titusvilleartleague@gmail.com


TAL 2016-2017 Officers

President: Vacant
Vice President: Vacant
Theresa Grosse, 2nd VP and Newsletter tgrosse1@cfl.rr.com
Debbie Price, Recording Secretary parrotboat@gmail.com
Pat Shattuck, Corresponding Secretary pathappyagain@aim.com
Janet Watson, Treasurer janet.watson48@gmail.com

Committee Directors

Art in Public Places, Nancy Nicholson Nicholson636636@gmail.com
Education, Leah Andritz landritz@live.com -- Val Stanley
Graphics, Jason Altizer Jason.4879@yahoo.com
Publicity, Vacant
Historian, Vacant
Hospitality, Nancy Nicholson Nicholson636636@gmail.com
House & Grounds, Bob Bielling bob.bielling@gmail.com
Library, Janice Wagoner janicewagoner@yahoo.com
Membership, Janet Watson janet.watson48@gmail.com
Pottery, Candi Thorpe candithorp@aol.com
Newsletter, Vacant
Social Media: Karin Read karin.read@gmail.com
Webmaster, Linda Krupp lindakrupp@cfl.rr.com


Titusville Art League, Inc.
(321) 383-7441
1421 Draa Road, Titusville, FL 32796
P.O. Box 0613, 32781-0613
email: titusvilleartleague@gmail.com


TAL HOMECLASSES


 


Titusville is a wonderfully varied community.

Amazon Prime
includes music &
FREE 2 day shipping
 
HOME

Titusville Area     Businesses

Calendar/Events
    Festivals
Places to Go
    Things to Do
    Ecotourism
About the NBBD

Community
Organizations

Government

Maps
Get out and go!

Keeping you up to date with what's going on.

Keeping you up-to-date with what is available and what is going on in the Titusville, FL area. Contact the webmaster for most anything by
CLICKING HERE
A solidarity movement for gender equality.  
the North Brevard Area
Produced by Peak Performance Co.
nbbdcom@gmail.com
Last updated: 2/13/17 — © 1996 - 2016
• Info on participating in this directory.
• Info for non-profits.
• We can register, produce, host and market your Internet presence.
New look. New features. Coming along.